Board of Directors

Big Canoe Wellness Collaborative

Ken Nichols
President
Phone: (706) 268-1229
Email: ken.nichols0@gmail.com

Jim Braley
Vice President
Phone: (706) 579-2101
Email: jim@fleetfeetjohnscreek.com

Phil Yeakel
Secretary
Phone: (706) 268-1523
Email: plyeakel@gmail.com

Jeff Stanley
Treasurer
Phone: (706) 268-1780
Email: jwstanley7@gmail.com

Shiraz Alikhan
Director
Phone: (706) 268-1225
Email: sjalikhan@gmail.com

Judy Bellenger
Director
Phone: (706) 579-5083
Email: judy4423@bellsouth.net

Jeff Downing
Director
Phone: (706) 579-1391
Email: jeffdmga@windstream.net

Jack Schroder
Director
Phone: (706) 579-2492
Email: jack.schroder@alston.com

Rhonda Stock
Director
Phone: (706) 579-2051
Email: rhonda1223@aol.com

Katie Wercholuk
Director
Phone: 706-268-6392
Email: katie.wercholuk@bigcanoe.com